Waiting for Fame (Album)

Release Date: March 13, 2012

“Waiting For Fame” features DJ CellBlock on tracks with guest appearances from Alex V, Smiley, Pacha Man, Doc, Grasu XXL, Vic Rippa, Infinite Pleasure, Young Kenz, Coinz, Stylistic, Cristle J, Treal, Franchise, Bailz, DJ Clay, J. Creole & Ammo.

Produced, Mixed & Mastered by Dj CellBlock

To download the FREE track -> Right Click on DOWNLOAD, Save Link As, select the location you wish to save the track and click Save.

Album Tracks

  • Fame feat. Vic Rippa

  • Here we go again feat. Stylistic

  • Amber Rose flow feat. Vic Rippa

  • Burn da place down feat. Alex V

  • Whoah feat. J. Creole

  • Day dreamin' feat. Vic Rippa

  • The hustle feat. Treal

  • I remember feat. Bailz

  • Me not afraid feat. Pacha Man

  • Fame feat. Vic Rippa (Radio Edit)

  •  Download